2018-2019 MOOSE YEAR  

See Previous Years Here






We salute and thank our Ohio Moose who have either joined the Moose 25 Club
or advanced in Division since MAY 1, 2018.
 Sorted by Name
25 Club Division
  Sort Sort Sort  
25 Joyce Adkins Springfield Chapter 0429 2018-05-18  
25 Brad Bechtol Coshocton Lodge 0935 2018-05-06  
25 Cindy Cowan East Palestine Chapter 0532 2018-05-18  
25 Mary Lou Crockett Niles Chapter 0688 2018-06-01  
50 Randy Culver Tiffin Lodge 0846 2018-05-18  
50 Sandra Gossett Lexington Chapter 2211 2018-05-11  
75 Susan Grooms Miamisburg Chapter 0224 2018-05-11  
75 Rebecca Hensley Indian Lake Chapter 0452 2018-05-25  
150 John Howard Waverly Lodge 2263 2018-05-18  
75 Michael Howiler Columbus Lodge 0011 2018-05-18  
25 Collette Huff Sylvania Chapter 1788 2018-05-25  
50 Phil Kavanagh Indian Lake Lodge 1533 2018-05-25  
50 Daniel Kenny Parma Lodge 1744 2018-05-18  
25 Brenda McDaniel Indian Lake Chapter 0452 2018-05-25  
50 Carl Moore Worthington Lodge 1427 2018-05-06  
50 Stanley Schupbach Dover Lodge 0707 2018-05-11  
50 Wanda Stewart Indian Lake Chapter 0452 2018-05-18  
75 Billie Wolf Norwood Chapter 0742 2018-05-06  
Best Viewed at 1024x768
Get FREE Abobe ReaderThis site requires Adobe Reader,
Get the current version for FREE
by clicking here

Contact Us:
Moose Intl State Liason- William Rader
State Secretary - John Sipes, PSP
Webmaster - Steve Speaks,PSP
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in the Moose newsletters published herein are available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Ohio State Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois. . All site design is the exclusive intelectual property and copyright of Steve Speaks, Gahanna, OH
Copyright © Ohio State Moose Association & Steve Speaks. 1998-2018. All rights reserved.
Site Errors or Comments - Contact the Webmaster  (webmaster@ohiomoose.com)

© The Ohio State Moose Association
731 Harding Way West
Galion, OH 44833